GINA’S BALLROOM WITH A TWIST SCHEDULE

      Comments Off on GINA’S BALLROOM WITH A TWIST SCHEDULE

Fri, Mar 2- 8:00 pm- Orchestra Hall, Minneapolis, MN

Sat, Mar 3- 8:00 pm- Times Union Ctr Perf Arts Moran Theater, Jacksonville, FL

Sun, Mar 4- 7:00 pm- Mahaffey Theater, Saint Petersburg, FL

Thu, Mar 8- 8:00 pm- Spanish River Church, Boca Raton, FL

Fri, Mar 9- 4:00 pm- Spanish River Church, Boca Raton, FL

Fri, Mar 9- 8:00 pm- Spanish River Church, Boca Raton, FL

Sat, Mar 10- 8:00 pm- Coral Springs Center for the Arts, Pompano Beach, FL

Sat, Mar 24- 7:30pm- Kent State Uni. Performing Arts Center ,New Philadelphia, OH

Tue, Mar 27- 7:30 pm- DeVos Performance Hall, Grand Rapids, MI

Sat, Apr 14- 2:00 pm- Living Arts Centre, Mississauga, ON

Sat, Apr 14- 7:00 pm- Living Arts Centre, Mississauga, ON

Sun, Apr 22- 3:00 pm- Niswonger Performing Arts Center, Greeneville, TN

Tue, Apr 24- 7:30 pm- UNC – Pembroke, Pembroke, NC

Sat, Apr 28- 8:00 pm- Paper Mill Playhouse, Millburn, NJ

Sun, Apr 29- 1:30 pm- Paper Mill Playhouse, Millburn, NJ